Trouble in Shangri-La (Remaster) (Limited Blue Vinyl 2LP)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Stevie Nicks’ sixth studio album pressed on transparent sea blue vinyl. Originally released in 2001, the album reached #5 on the Billboard 200 and has been certified Gold by the RIAA.

The album features the hits Sorcerer, Every Day, & Planets Of The Universe, which reached #1 on Billboard’s Hot Dance chart.


1. Trouble in Shangri-La (2023 Remaster)
2. Candlebright (2023 Remaster)
3. Sorcerer (2023 Remaster)
4. Planets of the Universe (2023 Remaster)
5. Every Day (2023 Remaster) 
6. Too Far from Texas (2023 Remaster)
7. That Made Me Stronger (2023 Remaster)
8. It's Only Love (2023 Remaster)
9. Love Changes (2023 Remaster)
10. I Miss You (2023 Remaster)
11. Bombay Sapphires (2023 Remaster)
12. Fall from Grace (2023 Remaster)
13. Love Is (2023 Remaster)

Please note that Trouble in Shangri-La (Remaster) (Limited Blue Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.