The Harmony Codex (Limited Orange Vinyl 2LP)

Limited Orange Vinyl 2LP

The Harmony Codex - the seventh album by Steven Wilson - takes you on a trip.

A genre-spanning collection that opens up like a musical puzzle box, it presents a series of endlessly beautiful vistas that roll out and shift in front of you.

Arguably the best album Wilson has made during a career that’s spanned more than three decades both as a band leader and as a solo artist, it represents the apotheosis of a life spent fully absorbed in music.


1. Inclination
2. What Life Brings
3. Economies of Scale
4. Impossible Tightrope
5. Rock Bottom
6. Beautiful Scarecrow
7. The Harmony Codex
8. Time is Running Out
9. Actual Brutal Facts 
10. Staircase