Brothers & Sisters


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas. Ships within 2-4 weeks.

Please note, Imported Titles may not arrive in time for Christmas


F|O Points on this item

Steve Mason has announced details of the release of his fifth solo album, Brothers & Sisters, which is released on Double Six on Friday 3rd March 2023. 

His most open, honest and vibrant solo record to date, it marries the personal and the political but does so in an emotive and uplifting manner. Written against a backdrop of fear and uncertainty, and at a time when those in charge lurched from one disaster to the next mismanagement with increasing regularity, Brothers & Sisters is in fact an incredibly joyous, even spiritual, listen. 

With musical contributions from feted Pakistani singer Javed Bashir, British gospel singers Jayando Cole, Keshia Smith, Connie McCall & Adrian Blake and Kaviraj Singh on the santoor  it’s a record about bringing people together through art, music and culture.


  1. Mars Man
  2.  I'm on My Way
  3.  No More
  4.  All Over Again
  5.  The People Say
  6.  Let It Go
  7.  Pieces of Me
  8.  Travelling Hard
  9.  Brixton Fish Fry
  10. Upon My Soul
  11.  Brothers & Sisters