The Circus and the Nightwhale (CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Legendary rock guitarist Steve Hackett releases his new studio album The Circus And The Nightwhale via InsideOut Music. A rite-of-passage concept album with a young character called Travla at the centre of it, The Circus And The Nightwhale's 13 tracks have an autobiographical angle for the musician who says about his 30th solo release: “I love this album. It says the things I’ve been wanting to say for a very long time.” 


  1. People of the Smoke 
  2. These Passing Clouds
  3. Taking You Down
  4. Found and Lost
  5. Enter the Ring
  6. Get Me Out
  7. Ghost Moon and Living Love
  8. Circo Inferno
  9. Breakout
  10. All at Sea
  11. Into the Nightwhale
  12. Wherever You Are 
  13. White Dove

Please note that The Circus and the Nightwhale (CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.