Vinyl LP

Behind the dense production of St. Vincent's breathlessly acclaimed 2017 album "MASSEDUCTION" lay deeply personal songs about relationships, drugs, desire, fame and disappointment. This album finds St. Vincent stripping those songs bare, delivering piano versions that let the lyrics and the stories shine: the title track, "Sugarboy," "Happy Birthday, Johnny," "Pills," "New York" and more.


1 Hang on Me 
2 Pills 
3 Masseduction 
4 Sugarboy 
5 Los Ageless
6 Happy Birthday, Johnny
7 Savior 
8 New York 
9 Fear the Future 
10 Young Lover 
11 Dancing with a Ghost
12 Slow Disco 
13 Smoking Section