Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga (CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga, Spoon’s sixth studio record, featuring the singles The Underdog and You Got Yr. Cherry Bomb. Originally released in 2007 and now newly recut from the original masters


1. Don't Make Me a Target 
2. The Ghost of You Lingers
3. You Got Yr. Cherry Bomb 
4. Don't You Evah 
5. Rhthm & Soul 
6. Eddie's Ragga 
7. The Underdog 
8. My Little Japanese Cigarette Case 
9. Finer Feelings
10. Black Like Me 

Please note that Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga (CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.