True Colours, New Colours - The Songs of Split Enz

Vinyl LP (Hot Pink Colour Vinyl)

True Colours, the most commercially successful album of New Zealand group Split Enz’s career, celebrated its 40th anniversary earlier in the year. To commemorate the milestone, the multi-platinum album is now set to be re-imagined and covered by a stellar mix of New Zealand and Australian artists and released as ‘True Colours, New Colours – The Songs of Split Enz’

Features covers from Shihad, Stan Walker, Ladyhawke, Robinson, DUAL, Pacific Heights, The Beths, Chelsea Jade, Lime Cordiale, Bernard Fanning and Busby Marou.


  1. Shark Attack - Chelsea Jade
  2. I Got You - Shihad
  3. Whats The Matter With You - The Beths
  4. Double Happy - DUAL
  5. I Wouldn't Dream Of It - Ladyhawke
  6. I Hope I Never - Bernard Fanning
  7. Nobody Takes Me Seriously - Lime Cordial
  8. Missing Person - Busby Marou
  9. Poor Boy - Stan Walker
  10. How Can I Resist Her - Robinson
  11. The Choral Sea - Pacific Heights
  12. Shark Attack - Split Enz