Everything Was Beautiful


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Spiritualized are set to release Everything Was Beautiful via Fat Possum. It is the ninth studio album from Spiritualized and it comes an astonishing thirty years after the debut album.

This is the follow up to 2018's And Nothing Hurt, with Jason Pierce performing sixteen different instruments across the album. It is recorded at eleven different studios and includes more than thirty musicians across the album. 


1 Always Together with You
2 Best Thing You Never Had (The D Song)
3 Let It Bleed (For Iggy)
4 Crazy
5 The Mainline Song
6 The a Song (Laid in Your Arms)
7 I'm Coming Home Again

Please note that Everything Was Beautiful is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.