Nite Versions (Reissue) (Pink and White Swirl Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Originally landing in 2005, this long-unavailable Soulwax gem is finally getting a vinyl reissue. Nite Versions saw the Belgian brothers blur the lines between rock, electro, and dance music, forging new horizons with tunes like E-Talking, Krack, and Miserable Girl. Now, the album has been pressed to 2-LP vinyl with the tracks mixed to give the original continuous CD listening experience. Now that's what we're e-talking about! - Flying Out

Embark on a sonic odyssey with Soulwax’s electrifying masterpiece, Nite Versions, a genre- blurring marvel that transcends the boundaries of electronic music. Released in 2005, this iconic album seamlessly fuses elements of rock, electro and dance, creating a pulsating experience that captivates from start to finish. Anchored by the Dewaele brothers’ visionary production, Nite Versions elevates the concept of remixing to an art form, transforming the band’s own tracks into a collection of club-ready anthems. The result is an album that not only stands as a testament to Soulwax’s groundbreaking talent but also as a pivotal moment in the evolution of electronic music.

‘Mixed’ 2LP to replicate the original CD format for continuous mixing.


1. Teachers
2. Miserable Girl
3. E Talking
4. Slow Dance
5. I Love Techno
6. Krack
7. Accidents and
8. Compliments
9. Compute
10. NY Lipps (Kawazaki Dub)
11. Another Excuse (DFA Remix)

Please note that Nite Versions (Reissue) (Pink and White Swirl Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.