Prophecy (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Driven by Max Cavalera’s unrelenting energy, unmistakable growl, and instantly recognizable riffage, the earthy tones and motivational rhythmic bounce of Soulfly maintain a gritty spiritual heart while pushing the boundaries of what’s possible in metal.

Originally released in 2004, Soulfly’s 4th album hit #82 on the US Charts.

Includes a cover of Helmet’s “In The Meantime”.


A1. Prophecy (With Sample)
A2. Living Sacrifice
A3. Execution Style
A4. Defeat U
B1. Mars
B2. I Believe
B3. Moses (With Sample)
C1. Born Again Anarchist 
C2. Porrada 
C3. In the Meantime 
D1. Soulfly IV
D2. Wings (With Sample + Hidden Track)
D3. March on the River Dina

Please note that Prophecy (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.