Some Great Reward (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Some Great Reward is the fourth studio album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode. It was released in September 1984.

RIYL Gary Numan, New Order, The Cure 


  1. Something To Do
  2. Lie To Me
  3. People Are People
  4. It Doesn't Matter
  5. Stories Of Old
  6. Somebody
  7. Master And Servant
  8. If You Want
  9. Blasphemous Rumours

Please note that Some Great Reward (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.