Non Stop Ecstatic Dancing (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

As a great man once said, "Ruddy hell, it's Soft Cell". The legendary synthpop duo comprising Dave Ball and Marc Almond had a string of superb LPs including the mini album 'Non Stop Ecstatic Dancing'. Unbelievably, the whole record was written and recorded in one week (about as long as some groups take to clear their throat). Primitive machine music, time constraints, and Almond's weirdly out-of-key singing combine in a magical alchemy. 


  1. Memorabilia
  2.  Where Did Our Love Go?
  3.  What?
  4.  A Man Could Get Lost
  5.  Chips on My Shoulder
  6.  Sex Dwarf

Please note that Non Stop Ecstatic Dancing (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.