Tha Doggfather

Death Row Records


This item is currently unavailable.

Tha Doggfather is the second full length album from Snoop Doggy Dogg. This was Snoop's final album on Death Row Records under his name of Snoop Doggy Dogg.

Death Row Records changed music and the music industry. The Los Angeles-based company, formed in 1991 and now celebrating its 30th anniversary, catapulted gangster rap into mainstream consciousness, housed a number of superstars, and showed how successful black-owned rap labels could be.


Side A
1. Intro
2. Doggfather
3. Ride 4 Me
4. Up Jump Tha Boogie
5. Freestyle Conversation
6. When I Grow Up
7. Snoop Bounce

Side B
1. Gold Rush
2. (Tear 'Em Off) Me And My Doggz
3. You Thought
4. Vapors

Side C
1. Groupie
2. 2001
3. Sixx Minutes
4. (O.J.) Wake Up

Side D
1. Snoop's Upside Ya Head
2. Blueberry
3. Traffic Jam
4. Doggyland
5. Downtown Assassins
6. Outro