Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies

Vinyl 2LP

"Cinematic soul from Swedish  Snoh Sheri Nowrozi. Incredible experimental production from Tyler, the Creator. For fans of Sade, Amy Winehouse and alt pop/soul" Sophie

Snoh Aalegra's new album, Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies, follows her critically acclaimed sophomore release, - Ugh, those feels again. That album earned critical praise and garnered two R&B chart toppers, I Want You Around, and Whoa.

She won Best New Artist at the 2020 Soul Train Awards and Best New R&B Artist at the iHeartRadio Music Awards. Snoh is also a known commodity in the fashion space having worked with some of the biggest brands and designers in the world.


Side A
1. Indecisive
2. Lost You
3. In Your Eyes
4. Just Like That

Side B
1. Neon Peach
2. We Don't Have to Talk About It
3. Tangerine Dream

Side C
1. Temporary Highs
2. Violet Skies
3. In the Moment
4. On My Mind

Side D
1. Taste
2. Everything
3. Dying 4 Your Love
4. Save Yourself