Six60 (10th Anniversary Edition)

Vinyl 2LP (Gold)
Six60's high-octave live shows and hook heavy jams have seen them rewarded with regular sold-out performances across New Zealand and Australia, and multiple gold and platinum sales awards. In the process, they've become central to a genuine grassroots movement, positioning them as one of the most popular bands in the country.


  1. Only To Be
  2. Forever 
  3. Beside You
  4. Windy Days
  5. Run For It 
  6. Hard For Me
  7. Get
  8. Lost
  9. Rest Of You
  10. In The Clear
  11. Green Bottles
  12. Don’t Forget Your Roots
  13. Finest Wine
  14. Rise Up 2.0
  15. Someone To Be Around (Bonus Track)
  16. Choice Of The Chosen (Bonus Track)