All Souls

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

All Souls opens with 1982’s Fireworks which is one of three iconic singles featured here alongside Spellbound (recently used to end Stranger Things Season 4) and closes with the mesmerising Peek-A-Boo. Also included is Halloween from the band’s classic Juju album mixed with more idiosyncratic tracks such as El Dia De Los Muertos, a B-side from the Last Beat Of My Heart single, Something Wicked (This Way Comes) from the single of The Killing Jar and Supernatural Thing from 1981’s Arabian Knights single all of which are making their first appearance on vinyl in decades.

These classic and lesser-known Banshees songs sum up the overall feeling of the darker nights, the bite of the cold chill, Halloween, the roar of a bonfire and the impending turn of a new year.

Mastered at Abbey Road studios London with Sioux in session, who personally oversaw the audio process, and cut half-speed on 180g black vinyl


A1. Fireworks
A2. Halloween
A3. Supernatural Thing
A4. El Dia De Los Muertos 
A5. Sweetest Chill 
B1. Spellbound 
B2. Something Wicked (This way Comes) 
B3. Rawhead and Bloody Bones
B4. We Hunger 
B5. Peek-A-Boo

Please note that All Souls is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.