Stars (Reissue)



This item is currently unavailable.

Orders closed, sign up to be notified when stock lands.

Stars signalled Mick Hucknall’s intent on creating an album with more of a soulful edge, moving away from some of the more electronic sounds from their previous albums. The result was a smash across the globe.

Stars features some of Simply Red’s most-loved material, including the singles Something Got Me Started, For Your Babies, and the title track Stars.

Limited blue coloured vinyl.


Side A
1. Something Got Me Started
2. Stars
3. Thrill Me
4. Your Mirror
5. She's Got It Bad

Side B
1. For Your Babies
2. Model
3. How Could I Fall
4. Freedom
5. Wonderland