Starlite Walker

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Starlite Walker is the first studio album by indie-rock group Silver Jews.


1 Introduction II
2 Trains Across the Sea
3 Moon Is the Number 18
4 Advice to the Graduate
5 Tide to the Oceans
6 Pan American Blues
7 New Orleans
8 Country Diary of a Subway Conductor
9 Living Waters
10 Rebel Jew
11 Silver Pageant

Please note that Starlite Walker is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.