This item is currently unavailable.

Broken into both synth-strumental and vocal cold/synth tracks, “Ltd. Form” displays the band’s ability to make hybrid music containing both “high” and “low” elements: Underground analog sounds, early synthpop, italo disco, noise, passages reminiscent of pop hits from late Human League to the Fame soundtrack, plus deeply personal and dark lyrics delivered in an unbelievably low pop croon.

1 Chance 2:32
2 Frozen Moments 4:13
3 Covered Lamp 3:28
4 Fruit Of The Vine 4:48
5 Small Fortune 4:17
6 Band Of Color 2:48
7 Present Dreams 3:17
8 Thin Air 4:16
9 A Bush Through The Dust 3:49