Story of Everything (Limited Picture Disc Vinyl LP)

Limited Picture Disc Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

As an upcoming member of the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame class of 2023, Sheryl Crow releases a collection of songs that have been made available on a limited-edition picture disc LP.


1. Tell Me When It’s Over
2. Redemption Day
3. Forever
4. Live With Me
5. In The End
6. Circles
7. Story Of Everything
8. Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You

Please note that Story of Everything (Limited Picture Disc Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.