To All Trains (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

This is Shellac’s sixth studio LP. Recording & Mixing took place at Electrical Audio in Chicago over a bunch of long weekends in November, 2017; October, 2019; September, 2021; and March, 2022. The record was mastered by Bob & Steve at Chicago Mastering Service.


1 Wsod
2 Girl From Outside
3 Chick New Wave
4 Tattoos
5 Wednesday
6 Scrappers
7 Days Are Dogs
8 How I Wrote How I Wrote Elastic Man (Cock & Bull)
9 Scabby the Rat
10 I Don’t Fear Hell