Riddum Wise (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP)

This item is scheduled to be released on

Vinyl 2LP



F|O Points on this item

How does your pre-order work?

Shapeshifter released their second album Riddim Wise in 2004. With an emphasis in funky dance floor grooves, whilst still maintaining strong musical elements “Riddim Wise '' is viewed as the bands step towards a more atmospheric style of drum and bass. The album features legendary collaborations with Aotearoa vocalists Joe Dukie (Fat Freddy’s Drop), Ladi6 and P Digsss. “Riddim Wise” became the #1 NZ National Dance Album and #1 Independent NZ album release. 

  1. Shakedown
  2. Phenomenon
  3. When I Return featuring Ladi6
  4. Relocator
  5. Tha Hybrid
  6. Skateland Killa
  7. Long White Cloud featuring Joe Dukie
  8. Dynaflex
  9. Boogie Times
  10. Been Missing featuring P Digsss

When is this released?

Riddum Wise (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP) has a scheduled release date of .

In the event of any delays to this date we will keep this page updated and email any pre-order customers.

Pre-Order FAQs

When will I get this?
What if I have other titles in the same order as a pre-order?
Is there a discount?