Delta (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP)

This item is scheduled to be released on

Vinyl 2LP



F|O Points on this item

How does your pre-order work?

Shapeshifter’s 5th studio album “Delta” was released in 2013 showcasing a refined evolution of their sound, blending elements of drum and bass, dubstep and electronica. “Delta” was recorded in Berlin, Germany and Wellington, mixed by NZ producers The Upbeats and followed by a Nationwide tour. Including lead singles such as “Monarch”, “Gravity” and “In Colour” saw the album peak at #1 on the NZ music charts and achieving the Tui Award winner for Best Electronic Album. 


  1. Monarch
  2. Gravity
  3. Taste Of Memory
  4. Giving Up The Ghost
  5. In Colour
  6. Diamond Trade
  7. Arcadia
  8. Stadia
  9. Shadow Boxer
  10. Little Flame
  11. Endless
  12. 141


When is this released?

Delta (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP) has a scheduled release date of .

In the event of any delays to this date we will keep this page updated and email any pre-order customers.

Pre-Order FAQs

When will I get this?
What if I have other titles in the same order as a pre-order?
Is there a discount?