Greatest Hits (Remastered) (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Shania Twain releases her record-breaking Greatest Hits album for the first time on 180g black vinyl! Selling over 100 million records, Shania is the best-selling female country artist ever, and this compilation showcases why.

Including her iconic songs Man! I Feel Like A Woman!, Any Man Of Mine, You’re Still The One, and Forever And For Always, this updated remastered release now contains her newest hit Giddy Up! and fan favourite Life’s About To Get Good.


1. Forever And For Always
2. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
3. Up!
4. Come On Over
5. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
6. The Don't Impress Me Much
7. From This Moment On
8. Honey, I'm Home
9. You're Still The One
10. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
11. Love Gets Me Everytime
12. No One Needs To Know
13. You Win My Love
14. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
15. The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You) 
16. Any Man Of Mine
17. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
18. Party For Two (with Mark McGrath)
19. Don't
20. Party For Two (with Billy Currington)
21. I Ain’t No Quitter
22. Life's About To Get Good
23. Giddy Up!

Please note that Greatest Hits (Remastered) (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.