Seven Songs

Double Vinyl

An expanded remaster of the seminal mini-album Seven Songs by 23 Skidoo, whose unique industrial ethno-funk hybrid topped the British indie charts in 1982.

As well as the nine original tracks, the album has now been expanded to include all material from Fetish label EPs The Gospel Comes to New Guinea and Tearing Up the Plans.

This double vinyl edition of Seven Songs is pressed on clear vinyl and packaged in a gatefold sleeve and includes a digital copy (MP3). Bonus tracks on the second disc include their John Peel radio session from September 1981, consisting of four tracks not recorded or released elsewhere, and the Gospel... EP.