Low Key, Low Pressure (Vinyl 12" + Bonus 7")

Vinyl 12" + Bonus 7"

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Session Victim’s 5th studio album Low Key, Low Pressure feels like an anathema to today’s fast paced, industry driven musical landscape – and for all the right reasons. Having released two intense, dancefloor-focused 12“s on Rhythm Section and Delusions Of Grandeur over the past year, their return to Night Time stories brings out their trippy, headsy side once again.

And despite the pandemic downtime being over, Hauke and Matthias remain holed up in the studio, jamming, head nodding to drum breaks and churning out records like the one in front of you.

Spanning 10 tunes – 12 if you count the limited bonus 7“ that comes with the first pressing – the LP is undiluted Session Victim, with their occasional trio partner Carsten “Erobique“ Meyer as the sole musical guest on the library-esque Soft Landing, a tune reminiscent of something the boys would try to hunt down on one of their compulsive record store rummages to feed it to their Akais.


1. enlightenment
2. soft landing
3. jazzbeat 08
4. the hidden trail
5. porchless 
6. mycelium dub
7. walk in the park 
8. assembler
9. one trick ponies
10. photograph
11. dweller

Please note that Low Key, Low Pressure (Vinyl 12" + Bonus 7") is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.