Sepulnation - The Studio Albums 1998-2009 (Reissue)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Formed in 1984, Sepultura are arguably Brazil’s biggest music export having enjoyed huge global success throughout their career to date.

This five album box set represents the second phase of the band's career when vocalist Derrick Green joined the band on vocals after the departure of founding member Max Cavalera, although four out of the five of these records still feature his brother Iggor on drums.

Spanning the years 1996 to 2009, this set contains the albums "Against", "Nation", "Roorback" (including the "Revolusongs" EP), "Dante XXI" and "A-lex".

Please note that Sepulnation - The Studio Albums 1998-2009 (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.