Chaos A.D. (Expanded Edition)

2LP Vinyl

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Includes a newly remastered version of the original album along with 17 bonus tracks.

Among the highlights are a cover of Black Sabbath's Symptom Of The Universe (originally issued as a B-side), plus nine scorching live versions of album tracks like Territory and Biotech Is Godzilla.


Side One:
1. Refuse Resist
2. Territory
3. Slave New World
4. Amen
5. Kaiowas
6. Propaganda

Side Two:
1. Biotech Is Godzilla
2. Nomad
3. We Who Are Not As Others
4. Manifest
5. The Hunt
6. Clenched Fist

Side Three:
1. Chaos B.C.
2. Symptom Of The Universe
3. Inhuman Nature
4. Policia
5. Crucificados Pelo Sistema
6. Propaganda - Instrumental
7. Clenched Fist - Instrumental Version 2

Side Four:
1. Refuse/Resist - Live
2. Slave New World - Live
3. Propaganda - Live
4. Kaiowas - Live
5. Clenched Fist - Live
6. Biotech Is Godzilla - Live
7. Territory - Live


Please note that Chaos A.D. (Expanded Edition) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.