Act Surprised

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Exclusive Australia/ NZ vinyl version of 'Act Surprised' LP (on Emerald Green colour vinyl w/ download).

Indie-rock pioneers, SEBADOH are back with their first new studio album in over six years! 'Act Surprised' is out now.

"The first line of this song: 'I get the feeling you don't feel me' is pretty good. It could be a line in an Ariana Grande song, I like it," said Lou Barlow. "I followed it from there through some general complaints about a composite character in my life, someone I could never crack. Sometimes the walls are too high. If you think about it, the resistance was always there, even in the very beginning. What to do? Pick endlessly at the seams? Replay moments in my head looking for a way to explain it all? No, stop, there is no one answer and that's OK...Celebrate The Void."

Act Surprised continues the soulful collaboration that's defined the band since 1991's Sebadoh III and 1994's Bakesale. The new batch of songs reaffirms how vital the creative partnership is between members Barlow, Jason Loewenstein, and Bob D'Amico.


  1. phantom
  2. celbrate the void
  3. follow the breath
  4. medicate
  5. see-saw
  6. vacation
  7. stunned
  8. fool
  9. raging river
  10. sunshine
  11. act surprised
  12. battery
  13. belief
  14. leap year
  15. Reykjavik

Please note that Act Surprised is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.