The Place We Used to Meet (CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Scouting For Girls’ unforgettable indie-pop anthems such as She’s So Lovely, This Ain’t A Love Song and Heartbeat set them on a path to phenomenal success which included four Top 10 singles, four Top 10 albums, 2 million sales and more than a billion streams - plus four BRIT Awards and an Ivor Novello.

After so many highlights, the trio questioned where to go next as they planned their seventh studio album. The solution? To return to their roots back when they were three unknown musicians in Ruislip, west London, and reconnect with the reasons that they started a band in the first place.


1. Glow
2. The Missing Part
3. The Luckiest Boy in the World
4. Song I Can't Forget
5. Reckless Love
6. The Place We Used to Meet
7. The Place We Used to Meet (Reprise)
8. Running to You
9. Alright Right Now
10. Raise a Glass 
11. Too Cool to Call
12. Marnie's Lullaby

Please note that The Place We Used to Meet (CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.