Young Turks


This item is currently unavailable.

While he has had multiple releases in single and EP forms, this is SBTRKT's first full-length, and about that he says "This release is the culmination of a longer period of constant writing and collaboration, tracks on previous EPs were written as singular pieces. This record is much more of a whole project, more representative of my thoughts and ideas as an artist and each track was completed with the aim to be coherent together."


1 Heatwave
2 Hold on
3 Wildfire
4 Sanctuary
5 Trials of the Past
6 Right Thing to Do
7 Something Goes Right
8 Pharoahs
9 Ready Set Loop
10 Never Never
11 Go Band