Silence Yourself

Matador Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $7.00 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Silence Yourself is the debut studio album by the English post-punk band Savages, released on May 6, 2013. It was released by both Matador Records and singer Jehnny Beth's own label, Pop Noire.

"The album‚cuts through a world of chatter and distraction‚because it practices what it preaches, transmitting its message directly through the primal, bone-rattling force of its songs." Pitchfork 8.7

Track List

  1. Shut Up
  2. I Am Here
  3. City's Full
  4. Strife
  5. Waiting For A Sign
  6. Dead Nature
  7. She Will
  8. No Face
  9. Hit Me
  10. Husbands
  11. Marshal Dear