Untitled (Black Is)

Forever Living Originals

Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $19.33 Laybuy What's this?

Ships next business day.


The mysterious Sault return with album number three that was announced when the whole album was played on BBC 6 Music’s Gilles Peterson’s show. This is the most essential album for 2020. The 18 track album is an absolute joy whilst delivering a powerful message. Each tracks title nods towards revolution, expression and a celebration of black culture. The sound once again mixes R&B, funk, soul and hip-hop together. For fans of classic soul, ESG and groove.


  1. Out The Lies
  2. Stop Dem
  3. Hard Life
  4. Don't Shoot Guns Down
  5. Wildfires
  6. X
  7. Sorry Aint Enough
  8. Black Is
  9. Bow feat. Michael Kiwanuka
  10. The Generation feat. Laurette Josiah
  11. Why We Cry Why We Die
  12. Black
  13. Us
  14. Eternal Life
  15. Only Synth in Church
  16. Monsters
  17. June Child
  18. Miracles
  19. Hold Me
  20. Pray Up Stay Up