This item is currently unavailable.

Without pausing for breath and hot on the heels of their exhilarating debut album 5, the elusive Sault return with their sophomore full length titled 7. The signature hybrid of funk, dance, post-punk, soul and disco is front and centre once again, confidently delivered with their typical fearless nature. If 5 had you out of your seat, 7 will have you dancing in the streets....Spread the word, Sault are back at it!


  1. Over 
  2. No Bullshit 
  3. Feel So Good 
  4. Living In America 
  5. Tip Toe 
  6. Smile and Go 
  7. Threats 
  8. Red Lights 
  9. Friends 
  10. Waterfalls