Blessings And Miracles


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $5.66 Laybuy What's this?

This product is sourced from overseas. Ships within 5-10 business days.


On Blessings and Miracles, music legend and guitar master Carlos Santana delivers one of the most ambitious, inspired, and flat-out magical records of his storied career. There’s thrilling feats of bravura musicianship that pair the guitar master with fellow icons like Chick Corea and Steve Winwood, knockout rockers with Metallica’s Kirk Hammett and Living Colour’s Corey Glover, and genre-bending, hook-filled celebrations featuring Rob Thomas, Chris Stapleton, G-Eazy, American Authors and Ally Brooke, among others. The record also features bravura performances from members of Santana’s touring band (including drummer Cindy Blackman Santana and singer Tommy Anthony), as well as impeccable vocals and keyboards by the guitarist’s son, Salvador Santana, and stunning lead vocals by daughter, Stella Santana.

Santana spent much of the past two years recording Blessings and Miracles, serving as producer and collaborating with other record makers, including collaborating with a host of brilliant writers and producers including Chris Stapleton, Diane Warren, Rick Rubin, Gregg Wattenberg, Peter Stengaard and Narada Michael Walden. As for the stellar talents that appear alongside him on Blessings and Miracles, Santana admits that he’s sometimes surprised at how they magically enter his life. “I don’t choose people – it’s like I’m chosen,” he says. “But, of course, I’m honoured to work with such incredible artists. I'm a surfer riding those waves that become songs by different artists, creators, and architects. I’m very fortunate that I have the opportunity to do that. It’s a gift I don’t take for granted.”


  1.  Ghost of Future Pull/New Light
  2. Santana Celebration
  3. Rumbalero (featuring Salvador Santana & Asdru Sierra)
  4. Joy (Carlos Santana & Chris Stapleton) / 05. Move (Carlos Santana, Rob Thomas, Zac Barnett & American Authors)
  5. A Whiter Shade of Pale (featuring Steve Winwood)
  6. Break (featuring Ally Brooke)
  7. She’s Fire (Diane Warren, G-Eazy & Carlos Santana)
  8.  Peace Power (featuring Corey Glover)
  9.  America for Sale (featuring Kirk Hammett & Marc Osegueda)
  10.  Breathing Underwater (featuring Stella Santana, Avi Snow, MVCA)
  11. Mother Yes
  12.  Song for Cindy
  13. Angel Choir/All Together (featuring Chick Corea & Gayle Moran Corea)
  14. Ghost of Future Pull II