Astray (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

Produced by Tim O’Heir (Sebadoh, Dinosaur Jr) and originally released in 2000 on Hopeless/ Burning Heart Records, many regard ‘Astray’ as SAMIAM’s finest record, featuring infectious punk-rock gems like ‘Sunshine’, ‘Mud Hill’, ‘Mexico’ and ‘Dull’.


  1. Sunshine
  2. Wisconsin
  3. Super Brava
  4. Mud Hill
  5. Paraffin
  6. Calloused
  7. Mexico
  8. Dull
  9. Curbside
  10. Bird Bath
  11. How Long
  12. Why Do We