Live at the Harlem Square Club (2010 Reissue)

180 Gram Vinyl LP

Live at the Harlem Square Club is a classic live album by Soul singer Sam Cooke, backed by King Curtis, Clifton White, and Cornell Dupree to name a few. Although recorded in 1963, the LP first saw the light in 1985. Live at the Harlem Square Club easily stands the test of time next to albums such as James Brown's Live at the Apollo or Jackie Wilson's Live at the Copa. In 2003, the album was ranked number 443 on Rolling Stone Magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time. This audiophile vinyl edition contains the most recent remastered audio version (2005) for the first time on vinyl ever!


1. Soul Twist / Introduction
2. Feel It (Don't Fight It)
3. Chain Gang
4. Cupid
5. It's All Right / For Sentimental Reasons
6. Twistin' The Night Away
7. Somebody Have Mercy
8. Bring It on Home to Me
9. Nothing Can Change This Love
10. Having a Party