Very Necessary (30th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl 2LP)

$74.00 $94.00
Vinyl 2LP



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

Whether you were twelve and rapping along to Shoop using your hairbrush microphone, cutting up school disco dancefloors to Whatta Man (featuring En Vogue), or frontin' up to your naysayers on the playground to None Of Your Business, or even if you weren't there at the time and just love incredible jamz, it's Very Necessary that you get on board with this 30th anniversary reissue of Salt-n-Pepa's stone cold classique Very Necessary! - Flying Out

Very Necessary is the fourth studio album by American hip hop group Salt-N-Pepa, first released in October 1993. In celebration of its 30th Anniversary, the 2LP is being reissued on black vinyl.


1. Groove Me
2. No One Does It Better
3. Somebody's Gettin' On My Nerves
4. Whatta Man
5. None Of Your Business
6. Step
7. Shoop
8. Heaven Or Hell
9. Big Shot
10. Sexy Noises Turn Me On
11. Somma Time Man
12. Break Of Dawn
13. I've Got Aids (PSA)