Hidari Ude No Yume


Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $12.50 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Ryuichi Sakamoto's landmark 1981 album reissued for the first time in decades outside of Japan featuring the rare Japanese edition in a superb blend of Electro, funk and ambient. All remastered by Bernie Grundman with new introduction by British Journalist Anton Spice.

Ryuichi Sakamoto's third solo album Hidari Ude No Yume (Left Handed Dream) was originally released in 1981 on the Alfa label. Save for a small-scale Dutch vinyl release in 1981, it is the first time the album's original Japanese edition is released outside of Japan (the European release on Epic Records included significantly different tracks and mixes).

Track List:

  1. Boku No Kakera
  2. Saru To Yuki To Gomi No Kodomo
  3. Kacha Kucha Nee
  4. The Garden Of Poppies
  5. Relâché
  6. Tell Em To Me
  7. Living In The Dark
  8. Slat Dance
  9. Venezia
  10. Saru No Ie