Down with the King (Reissue) (Limited White Vinyl 2LP)

White Vinyl 2LP



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

As we celebrate the 50th anniversary of Hip Hop, this iconic album takes center stage, offering fans a chance to own a piece of the genre's rich history.

Immerse yourself in the legendary beats and rhymes of Run DMC, experienced like never before on high-quality white vinyl.

Limited in quantity, this collector's edition is a nod to the pioneers of Hip Hop and a must-have for enthusiasts seeking to commemorate the genre's enduring legacy.

Don't miss out on this opportunity to own a slice of musical history and celebrate 50 years of Hip Hop with the unparalleled sound of Run DMC's Down With The King!


1. Down With The King feat Pete Rock & CL Smooth
2. Come On Everybody feat Q-Tip
3. Can I Get It, Yo feat EPMD
4. Hit 'Em Hard
5. To The Maker
6. In The Head
7. Ooh, Whatcha Gonna Do
8. Big Willie feat Tom Morello
9. Three Little Indians
10. In The House
11. Can I Get A Witness
12. Get Open feat Onyx
13. What's Next feat Mad Cobra
14. Wreck Shop
15. For 10 Years