Unfollow The Rules (The Paramour Session)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Unfollow The Rules (The Paramour Session) sees Rufus Wainwright performing songs from his Grammy and Juno-nominated 2020 album, Unfollow The Rules, along with other classic songs from his extraordinary canon, recorded live in a beautiful ballroom at the famed Paramour Mansion in Los Angeles, CA. He’s accompanied by a guitarist, pianist, and string quartet.

The set list features two previously unreleased songs - Treat A Lady and Happy Easter.


Side A
1. Unfollow The Rules (Live From The Paramour)
2. Damsel In Distress (Live From The Paramour)
3. This One's For The Ladies (THAT LUNGE!) [Live From The Paramour]
4. My Little You (Live From The Paramour)
5. Going to A Town (Live From The Paramour)

Side B
1. Peaceful Afternoon (Live From The Paramour)
2. Devils And Angels (Hatred) [Live From The Paramour]
3. Only the People That Love (Live From The Paramour)
4. Treat A Lady (Live From The Paramour)
5. Happy Easter (Live From The Paramour)

Please note that Unfollow The Rules (The Paramour Session) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.