Back to the Water Below (Limited Clear Vinyl LP)

Limited Clear Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Royal Blood ignite an epic year ahead as they announce the release of their fourth album Back To The Water Below.

From the very beginning, Royal Blood’s story has been one of two life-long friends whose shared passion and dedication for writing and performing has led them on a remarkable adventure together – a story that has yet to be repeated, and is a feat as rare as it is remarkable. Long before Royal Blood were even formed, they spent years together in various bands playing to half empty bars around Brighton - and only then did they suddenly become a decade-in-the-making overnight success story. One day they were plotting how to recoup the meagre £300 they had spent on their first recording, but within a year they were at the top of UK album charts, storming Glastonbury and winning the BRIT Award for Best British Group.


1. Mountains At Midnight
2. Shiner In The Dark
3. Pull Me Through 
4. The Firing Line
5. Tell Me When It’s Too Late 
6. Triggers
7. How Many More Times
8. High Waters
9. There Goes My Cool 
10. Waves

Please note that Back to the Water Below (Limited Clear Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.