Licked Live in NYC

Vinyl 3LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Licked Live in NYC contains the entire Stones 2003 concert from Madison Square Garden. This performance was part of the band's big 40th anniversary tour.
Features a guest appearance from Sheryl Crow (on Honky Tonk Women) + previously unreleased performances of Start Me Up, Tumbling Dice, Gimme Shelter and Sympathy For The Devil.


1. Intro
2. Street Fighting Man
3. Start Me Up
4. If You Can't Rock Me
5. Don't Stop
6. Monkey Mab
7. Angie
8. Let it Bleed
9. Midnight Rambler
10. Tumbling Dice
11. Thru and Thru
12. Happy
13. Gimme Shelter
14. You Got Me Rocking
15. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
16. Honky Tonk Women
17. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
18. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
19. When the Whip Comes Down
20. Brown Sugar
21. Sympathy for the Devil
22. Jumpin' Jack Flash

Please note that Licked Live in NYC is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.