Pick At The Scab


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Rock Eupora, the moniker for Mississippi-bred, Nashville-based artist Clayton Waller, has always been a heart-on-your-sleeve musical endeavour. From his earliest recordings, Waller has never been afraid to ask the big, searching questions of life. Catchy, hooky pop sensibilities have similarly been a consistent through-line in Rock Eupora’s catalogue.

These defining features are still present in Pick At The Scab, Rock Eupora’s latest full-length album, and yet, something feels different.

“I wanted to let the songs breathe a bit,” Waller says of his mindset while writing the material that would become the songs for Pick At The Scab. “I gravitate towards writing upbeat, high energy songs, but this time around, I decided to lean back a little and let the songs speak for themselves.”


  1. I Love You Because I Want To
  2. Intimacy
  3. New Perspective
  4. Nothing Ever Happens
  5. I Will Never Be Happy
  6. Island Intermission (Just A Taste)
  7. Can You Feel The Weight?
  8. I Don't Want To Feel Anything Anymore
  9. I Would Tell You
  10. The Accuser
  11. Ode To My Friends

Please note that Pick At The Scab is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.