Honey (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

The queen of indie pop returns to her fans with her first album in eight years, featuring nine pulsating dancefloor fillers. Featuring fan favourite track 'Honey', which was originally featured on Lena Dunham's Girls, Honey draws on the power of music at its finest and will sit firmly in the pantheon of some of the Swedish pop star's finest work.

RIYL Lorde, Bjork, Caroline Polachek 


1. Missing U
2. Human Being (Ft. Zhala) 
3. Because It's in the Music 
4. Baby Forgive Me 
5. Send to Robin Immediately
6. Honey
7. Between the Lines
8. Beach2k20 
9. Ever Again

Please note that Honey (Vinyl) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.