Dreamland (National Album Day 2023 Vinyl Reissue)

Black Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Dreamland is the debut studio album by Robert Miles, originally released on 7 June 1996 to critical acclaim.

The US version of the album which the NAD release replicates features the single One and One with Maria Nayler on vocals.


A1. Children
A2. Fable
A3. Fantasya
B1. Landscape
B2. In My Dreams
C1. Princess Of Light
C2. Fable (Dream Version)
C3. In The Dawn
D1. One & One (Club Version) feat. Maria Nayler
D2. Children (Original Version)
D3. Red Zone

Please note that Dreamland (National Album Day 2023 Vinyl Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.