Mean Girls (Limited Candy Floss Vinyl LP)

Limited Candy Floss Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Based on the 2018 Broadway musical adaptation of the 2004 film, the MEAN GIRLS soundtrack features songs from a number of the movie’s stars including Reneé Rapp as Regina George, Angourie Rice as Cady Heron, Auli’i Cravalho as Janis ‘Imi’ike, Avantika as Karen Shetty, and more.

Also featuring single “Not My Fault” by Reneé Rapp with rap superstar Megan Thee Stallion. 


1. A Cautionary Tale by Auliʻi Cravalho & Jaquel Spivey
2. What Ifs by Angourie Rice
3. Meet The Plastics by Reneé Rapp
4. Stupid With Love by Angourie Rice & Cast of Mean Girls
5. Apex Predator by Auliʻi Cravalho & Jaquel Spivey
6. What's Wrong With Me? by Bebe Wood
7. Sexy by Avantika
8. Someone Gets Hurt by Reneé Rapp
9. Revenge Party by Auliʻi Cravalho, Jaquel Spivey, Angourie Rice, Tim Meadows & Cast of Mean Girls
10. World Burn by Reneé Rapp & Cast of Mean Girls
11. I'd Rather Be Me by Auliʻi Cravalho & Cast of Mean Girls
12. I See Stars by Angourie Rice & Cast of Mean Girls
13. Not My Fault by Reneé Rapp & Megan Thee Stallion

Please note that Mean Girls (Limited Candy Floss Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.