Vinyl 2LP

The eighth album from the Berlin musicians follows the untitled number one opus that shot the band straight to the top of 14 international charts in 2019, after the longest break between albums of their career to date.

Till Lindemann (vocals), Paul Landers (guitar), Richard Z. Kruspe (guitar), Flake (keyboards), Oliver Riedel (bass) and Christoph Schneider (drums) spent two years working on the eleven songs on the new album. They were once again assisted by Berlin producer Olsen Involtini. “Zeit” was recorded at La Fabrique Studios in St. Rémy de Provence, France


1. ‘Armee Der Tristen’
2. ‘Zeit’
3. ‘Schwarz’
4. ‘Giftig’
5. ‘Zick Zack’
6. ‘OK’
7. ‘Meine Tränen’
8. ‘Angst’
9. ‘Dicke Titten’
10. ‘Lügen’
11. ‘Adieu’