Evil Empire (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

As the vitriol spewed from Evil Empire, Rage Against the Machine's long-awaited follow up to their 1993 debut owes much to Chuck D.'s polemic fury and rapid-fire urgency - though as always the band rages without hip-hop machinery in favour of the heavy-duty power tools of rock. But no matter if Rage Against the Machine amounts to revolutionary rap, protest metal, or a combination of the two, the band's command of sonic rage makes Evil Empire a powerful assault in any musical language.


  1. People Of The Sun 
  2. Bulls On Parade 
  3. Vietnow 
  4. Revolver 
  5. Snakecharmer 
  6. Tire Me 
  7. Down Rodeo 
  8. Without A Face
  9. Wind Below 
  10. Roll Right 
  11. Year Of Tha Boomerang 

Please note that Evil Empire (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.