Fear of God II: Let Us Prey

Mass Appeal Rec


This item is currently unavailable.

Hailing from Virginia Beach, VA, Pusha T got his start as one half of the legendary duo, Clipse. More than a decade later, he has ascended to hip-hop royalty both as an artist and a record executive. Fear of God II: Let Us Pray, is available for a on Mass Appeal Records in celebration of the 5th Anniversary of the iconic label. The album features the RIAA Gold certified Trouble On My Mind featuring Tyler, The Creator and includes standout performances by the biggest names in hip-hop such as Kanye West, 50 Cent, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, French Montana and Pharrell Williams.

  1. Changing of the Guards
  2. Amen
  3. Trouble on My Mind
  4. What Dreams Are Made of
  5. Body Work
  6. Everything That Glitters
  7. So Obvious
  8. Feeling Myself
  9. Raid
  10. My God
  11. I Still Wanna
  12. Alone in Vegas